Inspection

Department Staff

Raven Haynes
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (601) 428-6438
rhaynes@laurelms.com
shoemaker Scott Shoemaker
Electrical & Mechanical Inspector
Phone: (601) 425-0083
scottshoemaker@laurelms.com
Cean Collins
Field Inspector/Code Enforcer
Phone: (601) 399-4465
ccollins@laurelms.com
Donelle Thornton
Field Inspector/Code Enforcer
Phone: (601) 399-4464
dthornton@laurelms.com
harold Harold Russell
Building Inspector
Phone: (601) 428-6131
hrussell@laurelms.com
Shikinia Kennedy
Field Inspector
Phone: (601) 428-6580
skennedy@laurelms.com

Sandra Hadley

SUPERINTENDENT OF INSPECTION

City Hall
401 N. 5th Avenue
First Floor
Laurel, MS

Mailing Address
Inspection Department
P.O. Box 647
Laurel, MS 39441

Phone: (601) 425-0084
Fax: (601) 426-0043
shadley@laurelms.com